You know there’s something you should know, so I’m gonna tell you so! Don’t sweat it! Forget it! Enjoy the show!

Posted: September 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

To all of my beloved fan girls, welcome back! Actually as far as I’m aware I don’t have any of those…let’s keep it that way 😛 fans are okay but not creepy over-the-top excessive ones :P. Anywho, whoever you may be nice to see you! How are you? Still awesome? Keeping it real? Prodigious! Let me guess, nobody’s actually there right? Darn and I had so much to say…oh well guess I’ll be back next time when someone actually shows up. Till then, stay classy Gotham!

Lol to anyone who actually just left and didn’t scroll down and probably isn’t coming back to this blog ever again…your loss 😛 lol no I’m joking I apologize and would like to dedicate this post to them even though they clearly don’t know me very well 😛 Fine, to make it up to them I’ll even go out of character and ask something extremely serious that I wouldn’t normally do…hug? NO HUG!!!
Anyways my goofiness (let’s call it that) aside I have some news. The super special awesome chocolaty but not actually chocolaty fudge coated (…I think you know the gimmick by now, if not keep up!) surprise (that isn’t really a surprise anymore) is once again on it’s way. Don’t think I mentioned it on here before (if I did well nobody’s forcing you to read this at gunpoint, if they are…you probably stole their ginger ale or something…) but they did ship them to the wrong address and the doofus (yup) who works there now was supposed to call me but didn’t check his mail so they sent it back and now it’s being re-shipped back to the great white north…no not Hawaii, do you even listen when I talk, er, type…guess it would be more of reading then anyway…SILENCE I SAY!!! Main point they are on the way 🙂
It’s recommended you don’t steal people’s ginger ale, not even Batman can help you
I don’t know about you guys but I’ve been so out of it today (was so tempted to get a jumbo coffee but then again it’s been over half a year since I’ve touched caffeine I’m not starting now :P) Between my 3 hour micro economics lecture (which I swear I had to fight to stay awake through, and it’s got nothing to do with the class I happen to like microeconomics lol yeah I’m weird like that) and battling through Super Metroid which I swear has some of the worst controls in the series (the wall jumping, which is of course necessary in certain parts of the game is next to impossible having to do a spin jump and hit left while holding jump and then simultaneously hitting right and jump again and your timing has to be perfect…) I’ll record some footage of it tomorrow and show you what I mean, it’s brutal. But yeah felt totally drained all day till I had a bottle of water and suddenly felt rejuvenated like you wouldn’t believe lol I’m not kidding either I really don’t know why but after that it was like popeye eating spinach I could lift a hippopotamus! Well…okay maybe not a hippo…not a real one at least…pardon me I’ll be afk while I find a hippo, in the meantime enjoy this commercial break.
I know everyone’s seen this but it’s the first commercial…ish thing I thought of 😛
Guess who’s back? 😀 No…not Santa Clause…sigh…In other news I found my Hippo! Actually I had seen this clip like forever ago and just remembered about it lol tell me it’s not the best minute of your life (other then all the time you spend reading what I have to say of course).
Pure awesomeness 🙂
Alright guys that’s enough out of me for one day I think so it’s once again time to depart. Oh and whoever’s been spray painting the batmobile…knock it off before I go all Joe on your sorry behind, trust me don’t make me go Joe, you won’t like me when I’m Joe…ahem, until next time, stay classy Gotham.
Now the post is officially complete, better start adding a message like this at the bottom because nobody’s going to trust me anymore 😛
Comments are closed.