I’ll Get You Next Time Gadget!

Posted: September 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

Heeeeeeere’s BATMAN! Oh wait Nicholson played the Joker not Batman…hmm…I’ll get back to you on that one. Anyways welcome back guys I know it’s been a while but this time it wasn’t my fault…er, I mean…BOB DID IT! Whew, dodged that one like a boss…SILENCE!!! Nah but my internet in my dorm has been awful pretty much the entire week and only came back up yesterday. So now I know everybody’s thinking “so why didn’t you post yesterday!?!?! Flog him!” NO FLOGGING! I wasn’t able to yesterday due to one minor detail…MY NEW LET’S PLAY! Check…it…out! Lol

Part One is live 🙂
So guys guess what time it is! That’s right we’ve got another video game review to do! YAY! Ladies and Gents, I bring you the one and only, Star Fox 64 3D! Now where to begin…how about IT’S FRIGGIN AWESOME!!! Lol now that’s not something I say lightly either by any means. Seriously guys if you own a 3ds, buy it 😛 The game offers 2 different play modes a single player story mode and a multiplayer offering up to 4 player locally. Plus even if your friend doesn’t own the game but has a 3ds you can actually still play local multiplayer with them through download play which looks great, haven’t gotten to try that one out yet 😛 The story is classic to say the least, The evil Andross is trying to take over the Universe and it’s up to Fox McLeod and the rest of the Star Fox team to stop him. The graphics are a huge step up from the original N64 game and the 3D effect really shines in this one. What can I say about this game that hasn’t been said by dozens of critics already, it’s…absolutely flawless 😛 10/10.
Wolf stands no chance against Fox!
By the way guys if you haven’t seen Transformers 3 yet then I definitely recommend doing so. 1 was amazing, 2 sucked hard and 3 is right up there with 1. I came on DVD and Blu-Ray today and man I honestly can’t remember the last time I was this emotionally invested in a movie. I’m not going to do a full fledged review or anything like that but trust me, go rent/buy/watch it, you won’t be disapointed!
AutoBots, roll out!
Alright guys I think I’m going to get going since I’ve been up since 6:30 but I’ll be back tomorrow 😛 Until then, stay classy Gotham! 
Comments are closed.